Ooyamaneko.net

A site made by lynxes for lynxes.
frenja✻

Add or update a game

Date : from : to :
Game :
Hosted by :
Comment :

Présence sans table / Absence

Date : user name : category :
Comment :

Incoming games

From Saturday 18 November to Sunday 19 November : Présentation des coup de cœur des ludothécaires
Friday 24 November
Board gameSoir de protos with CNJ(from 19:30) : cnjeu.fr
    Register :
    MiniaturesInventaire des décors with Subaru(from 18:00 to 00:00) : Merci de laisser les tables proches des placards libre s'il vous plaît
      Register :
      Saturday 25 November
      Role-playing gameOeil Noir V5 with vincentR(from 14:00 to 19:30)
      • slimane
      • Guillaume L.
      • serge massol
      • YanV
      • Sylvain M. : Si trop de monde, j'irai sur la table de Naheulbeuk.
      • Subaru
      • JérômeF
      • Arnau
      Register :
      Role-playing gameNaheulbeuk, Saison 2 Episode 2 with Gaétan(from 14:30 to 19:00) : ouvert à tous!
      • Mathilde
      • Sylvain M. : Si trop de monde à L'Oeil Noir.
      • Elodie
      • Thomas M
      • Marion
      • fabrice (alias grandduduche)
      Register :
      Role-playing gameWARHAMMER with VincentM(from 14:00 to 19:00) : Table réservée pour Timothée et 3 amis.
        Register :
        From Saturday 2 December to Sunday 3 December : Brocante
        Saturday 2 DecemberHalf night
        Role-playing gameL5A Ootogi Matsuri with Subaru(from 14:00) : Suite de la campagne
        • Sylvain M.
        • Guillaume L.
        • Laine
        • vincentR
        • VincentM
        • JérômeF
        • fabrice (alias grandduduche)
        • Subaru : cette partie est fermée. veuillez vous incrire dans l'une des partie en dessous
        Role-playing gamechtulhu with serge massol(from 14:30 to 18:30)
          Register :
          Role-playing gameL5A Ootogi Matsuri : suite de la campagne groupe 1 with Subaru(from 14:00 to 18:00) : 5 joueurs max
          • vincentR
          • JérômeF
          • maxime : je préfèrerai jouer dans la partie qui ne s'occupe pas du village fantome
          Register :
          Role-playing gameL5A Ootogi Matsuri : suite de la campagne groupe 2 with Subaru(from 19:00 to 23:00) : 5 joueurs max
          • maxime : je préfèrerai jouer dans la partie qui ne s'occupe pas du village fantome
          • Guillaume L.
          • VincentM
          • Sylvain M.
          Register :
          From Tuesday 5 December to Sunday 10 December : Sapins de Ludo
          Saturday 9 December
          Role-playing gameQin (Shaolin & Wudang) with VincentM(from 14:00 to 20:00) : potentiellement décalable si les joueurs sont pas disponibles.
          • Sylvain M.
          • JérômeF
          • vincentR
          • Guillaume L.
          Register :
          Role-playing gameBimbo with serge massol(from 14:30 to 18:30)
            Register :
            Sunday 17 December
            GlobalRemise des prix des sapins de Ludo with CNJ(from 16:00)
              Register :
              Friday 22 December
              Board gameSoir de protos with CNJ(from 19:30) : cnjeu.fr
                Register :
                From Saturday 23 December 2017 to Sunday 7 January 2018Closed !
                Saturday 13 January 2018Half night
                From Saturday 27 January 2018 to Sunday 28 January 2018 : Geek N Play
                Saturday 3 February 2018Half night
                Thursday 8 February 2018
                GlobalConférence "Le jeu libre et l'activité autonome" with CNJ
                  Register :
                  Sunday 11 February 2018
                  Video gamesRetrogaming with CNJ
                    Register :
                    Saturday 3 March 2018Half night
                    From Saturday 10 March 2018 to Sunday 11 March 2018 : Salles thématisées "Western"
                    Saturday 10 March 2018 : Soirée Casino
                    From Saturday 17 March 2018 to Sunday 18 March 2018Closed !
                    Sunday 18 March 2018Closed !
                    ScrabbleTournoi scrabble duplicate with CNJ
                      Saturday 31 March 2018 : Rôle Play : initiations aux jeux de rôle
                      Sunday 1 April 2018Closed !
                      Saturday 7 April 2018Half night
                      Saturday 5 Mai 2018Half night
                      From Tuesday 8 Mai 2018 to Thursday 10 Mai 2018Closed !
                      Saturday 12 Mai 2018 : Rôle Play : initiations aux jeux de rôle
                      Saturday 2 June 2018Half night
                      From Saturday 9 June 2018 to Sunday 10 June 2018 : Salles thématisées "Cirque"
                      Sunday 17 June 2018
                      Video gamesRetrogaming with CNJ
                        Register :
                        Saturday 30 June 2018 : Rôle Play : initiations aux jeux de rôle
                        Saturday 7 July 2018Half night
                        Saturday 28 July 2018Closed ! Fermeture pour les vacances estivales