Ooyamaneko.net

Seen on internet!
frenja✻

Add or update a game

Date : from : to :
Game :
Hosted by :
Comment :

Présence sans table / Absence

Date : user name : category :
Comment :

Incoming games

Saturday 30 September
Role-playing gameAmbre le cercle de cuivre with SebM(from 14:00 to 19:00) : Suite de la campagne, de nouveaux joueurs sont acceptés, max 5 joueurs.
  • Guillaume L.
  • slimane
  • YanV
  • Arnau
Register :
Role-playing gamel'appel de chtulu v6 with serge massol(from 14:30 to 18:30) : ou Néphilim au choix
    Register :
    Role-playing gameSengoku with vincentR(from 14:00 to 19:30)
    • Sylvain M.
    • VincentM
    • Subaru
    • Arnau
    Register :
    Thursday 5 October
    GlobalConférence sur la discipline positive with CNJ
      Register :
      Saturday 7 OctoberHalf night
      Role-playing gameL5A Ootogi Matsuri with Subaru(from 14:00 to 18:30) : Partie mensuelle à partir de là. Avec la nocturne vous voulez faire une 2eme partie ou un autre jeux?
      • Guillaume L.
      • Slimane
      • vincentR
      • VincentM
      Register :
      Role-playing gameSymbaroum with serge massol(from 14:30 to 18:30) : ou Mournblade qui se joue sans les ménilbonéens dans l'édition
        Register :
        Role-playing gameAbsent
        • Sylvain M.
        Register :
        Sunday 8 October
        Video gamesRetrogaming with CNJ
          Register :
          From Saturday 14 October to Sunday 15 October : Week-end thématisé "Joue moi une histoire"
          Saturday 14 October
          Role-playing gameNaheulbeuk - Saison 2 with Gaétan(from 14:00 to 19:00) : Ouvert aux nouveaux joueurs, resto à la fin pour ceux qui veulent
          • Sylvain M.
          Register :
          Role-playing gameL'appel de chtulu with serge massol(from 14:30 to 18:30) : ou Néphilim au choix
            Register :
            Saturday 21 October
            Role-playing gameOeil Noir V5 with vincentR(from 14:00 to 19:30)
            • slimane
            • Guillaume L.
            • serge massol
            • YanV
            • Sylvain M.
            • Subaru
            Register :
            Role-playing gameDD5 with serge massol(from 14:30 to 18:30) : ou Pathfinder
              Register :
              Saturday 28 October
              Role-playing gameSymbaroum with serge massol(from 14:30 to 18:30) : ou Mournblade au choix sans les ménilbonéens dans cette édition en PJ
                Register :
                Role-playing gameAbsent
                • Guillaume L.
                Register :
                Saturday 4 NovemberHalf night
                Role-playing gameL5A Ootogi Matsuri with Subaru(from 14:00) : Suite de la campagne
                • Sylvain M.
                • Guillaume L.
                • Laine
                • VincentM
                Register :
                Role-playing gameDonjon dragons 5 with serge massol(from 14:30 to 18:30) : ou pathfinder au choix
                  Register :
                  From Saturday 11 November to Sunday 12 NovemberClosed !
                  From Saturday 18 November to Sunday 19 November : Présentation des coup de cœur des ludothécaires
                  Saturday 18 November
                  Role-playing gameDD5 OUTRE TERRE with Guillaume L.(from 14:00 to 20:00)
                  • serge massol
                  Register :
                  Saturday 25 November
                  Role-playing gameOeil Noir V5 with vincentR(from 14:00 to 19:30)
                  • slimane
                  • Guillaume L.
                  • serge massol
                  • YanV
                  • Sylvain M.
                  • Subaru
                  Register :
                  From Saturday 2 December to Sunday 3 December : Brocante
                  Saturday 2 DecemberHalf night
                  Role-playing gameL5A Ootogi Matsuri with Subaru(from 14:00) : Suite de la campagne
                  • Sylvain M.
                  • Guillaume L.
                  • Laine
                  • vincentR
                  • VincentM
                  Register :
                  From Tuesday 5 December to Sunday 10 December : Sapins de Ludo
                  Saturday 9 December
                  Role-playing gameQin (Shaolin & Wudang) with VincentM(from 14:00 to 20:00) : potentiellement décalable si les joueurs sont pas disponibles.
                  • Sylvain M.
                  Register :
                  Sunday 17 December
                  GlobalRemise des prix des sapins de Ludo with CNJ(from 16:00)
                    Register :
                    From Saturday 23 December 2017 to Sunday 7 January 2018Closed !
                    Saturday 13 January 2018Half night
                    From Saturday 27 January 2018 to Sunday 28 January 2018 : Geek N Play
                    Saturday 3 February 2018Half night
                    Thursday 8 February 2018
                    GlobalConférence "Le jeu libre et l'activité autonome" with CNJ
                      Register :
                      Sunday 11 February 2018
                      Video gamesRetrogaming with CNJ
                        Register :
                        Saturday 3 March 2018Half night
                        From Saturday 10 March 2018 to Sunday 11 March 2018 : Salles thématisées "Western"
                        Saturday 10 March 2018 : Soirée Casino
                        From Saturday 17 March 2018 to Sunday 18 March 2018Closed !
                        Sunday 18 March 2018
                        ScrabbleTournoi scrabble duplicate with CNJ
                          Saturday 31 March 2018 : Rôle Play : initiations aux jeux de rôle
                          Sunday 1 April 2018Closed !
                          Saturday 7 April 2018Half night
                          Saturday 5 Mai 2018Half night
                          From Tuesday 8 Mai 2018 to Thursday 10 Mai 2018Closed !
                          Saturday 12 Mai 2018 : Rôle Play : initiations aux jeux de rôle
                          Saturday 2 June 2018Half night
                          From Saturday 9 June 2018 to Sunday 10 June 2018 : Salles thématisées "Cirque"
                          Sunday 17 June 2018
                          Video gamesRetrogaming with CNJ
                            Register :
                            Saturday 30 June 2018 : Rôle Play : initiations aux jeux de rôle
                            Saturday 7 July 2018Half night
                            Saturday 28 July 2018Closed ! Fermeture pour les vacances estivales