Ooyamaneko.net

frenja

Agenda

From Tuesday 7 September to Friday 31 December: Présentation obligatoire du Pass Sanitaire, pour les plus de 18 ans.
From Thursday 30 September to Friday 31 December: Présentation obligatoire du Pass Sanitaire, pour les plus de 12 ans.
Saturday 23 October
ROLERole-playing game ~ DD5 : chroniques de la lune noire : Ledroit Froideval : campagne Laelith with serge MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Saturday 30 October
ROLERole-playing game ~ l'appel de chtulhu v6 with serge MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Absent
Aurélien74
Saturday 6 November
ROLERole-playing game ~ Symbaroum with serge MJ, from 14:30 to 18:00
Aurélien74
:
Saturday 13 November
ROLERole-playing game ~ Mournblade/stormbringer with serge MJ, from 14:30 to 18:00
:
Absent
Aurélien74
From Saturday 20 November to Sunday 21 November: CreaGames
Saturday 20 November
CLUBBCLuBB ~ CreaGames with CLuBB ~ Lockedà l'Espace Landowski
ROLERole-playing game ~ Malédiction de Strahd with Boddicker, from 14:30 to 19:00
Boddicker
Aurélien74
Rhyscard
serge MJ
Mehdi
:
Sunday 21 November
CLUBBCLuBB ~ CreaGames with CLuBB ~ Lockedà l'Espace Landowski
From Saturday 27 November to Sunday 28 November: Brocante
Saturday 27 November
CLUBBCLuBB ~ Brocante with CLuBB ~ Locked
ROLERole-playing game ~ DD5 : chroniques de la lune noire : Ledroit Froideval : campagne Laelith with serge MJ, from 14:30 to 18:00
:
Sunday 28 November
CLUBBCLuBB ~ Brocante with CLuBB ~ LockedStands de vente de jeux des adhérents.
Saturday 25 December
Absent
Aurélien74
Saturday 8 January 2022
Absent
Aurélien74
Sunday 13 February 2022
CLUBBCLuBB ~ Loto du CLuBB with CLuBB ~ Locked
Saturday 26 February 2022
Absent
Aurélien74
Saturday 5 March 2022
Absent
Aurélien74
Sunday 27 March 2022
SCRBLScrabble ~ Tournoi de Scrabble with CLuBB ~ Locked
Saturday 16 April 2022
Absent
Aurélien74