Ooyamaneko.net

It's better to get a lighting than a lightning.
frenja✻

Add or update a game

Date : from : to :
Game :
Hosted by :
Comment :

Présence sans table / Absence

Date : user name : category :
Comment :

Incoming games

Saturday 26 September
Role-playing gamedd5 campgne laelith with serge(from 14:30 to 18:30)
    Register :
    JdR (Discord)SR5 Campagne Boss&Caïd with yxhemmel(from 14:00 to 19:00) : (table complète)
    • Rhyscard
    • Subaru
    Register :
    Role-playing gamePresent, looking for a table
    • vincentR : S'il y a d'autres des personnes prévoyants de venir en présentiel. Jeu à débattre sur le discord
    • Sylvain M.
    • JérômeF
    Register :
    Role-playing gameAbsent
    • Aurelien74
    • VincentM
    Register :
    Saturday 3 October
    Absent
    • Aurelien74
    • Subaru
    Register :
    Sunday 4 October
    Absent
    • Subaru
    Register :
    Saturday 10 October
    Present, looking for a table
    • Aurelien74
    Register :
    Absent
    • Subaru
    Register :
    Sunday 11 October
    JdR (Discord)SR5 Campagne Boss&Caïd with yxhemmel(from 14:00 to 19:00) : (table complète)
    • Rhyscard
    Register :
    Absent
    • Subaru
    Register :
    Sunday 18 October
    JdR (Discord)Warhammer V1 with Rhyscard(from 14:30 to 19:00)
    • Sylvain M.
    • yxhemmel
    Register :
    Saturday 7 November
    Role-playing gameInitiation au JdR with yxhemmel(from 14:00)
      Register :
      Saturday 12 December
      Role-playing gameInitiation au JdR with yxhemmel(from 14:00)
        Register :
        Saturday 9 January 2021
        Role-playing gameInitiation au JdR with yxhemmel(from 14:00)
          Register :
          Saturday 6 February 2021
          Role-playing gameInitiation au JdR with yxhemmel(from 14:00)
            Register :
            Saturday 6 March 2021
            Role-playing gameInitiation au JdR with yxhemmel(from 14:00)
              Register :
              Saturday 10 April 2021
              Role-playing gameInitiation au JdR with yxhemmel(from 14:00)
                Register :
                Saturday 22 Mai 2021
                Role-playing gameInitiation au JdR with yxhemmel(from 14:00)
                  Register :