Ooyamaneko.net

frenja

Agenda

From Friday 8 January to Sunday 31 January ~ Closed
Saturday 30 January ~ Closed
ROLERole-playing game ~ Les Oubliés : le petit peuple with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
ROLERole-playing game ~ Chaos Chronicles with Subaru, from 14:00 to 18:005 joueurs max. je prends en priorité ceux qui ont un perso
Falcon
:
Absent
Rhyscard
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 6 February: Journée découverte
ROLERole-playing game ~ Initiation au JdR with yxhemmel, starting from 14:00
:
ROLERole-playing game ~ DD5 : chroniques de la lune noire : Ledroit Froideval : campagne Laelith with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 13 February
ROLERole-playing game ~ l'appel de chtulhu v6 ou vampire v5 with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 20 February
ROLERole-playing game ~ Symbaroum with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 27 February
ROLERole-playing game ~ pathfinder : campagne seigneur des runes with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30ou Mournblade
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 6 March: Journée découverte
ROLERole-playing game ~ Initiation au JdR with yxhemmel, starting from 14:00
:
ROLERole-playing game ~ DD5 : chroniques de la lune noire : Ledroit Froideval : campagne Laelith with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 13 March
ROLERole-playing game ~ l'appel de chtulhu v6 ou vampire v5 with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 20 March
ROLERole-playing game ~ Symbaroum with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 27 March
ROLERole-playing game ~ pathfinder : campagne seigneur des runes with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30ou mournblade
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 3 April
ROLERole-playing game ~ DD5 : chroniques de la lune noire : Ledroit Froideval : campagne Laelith with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 10 April: Journée découverte
ROLERole-playing game ~ Initiation au JdR with yxhemmel, starting from 14:00
:
ROLERole-playing game ~ l'appel de chtulhu v6 /ou/ les oubliés le petit peuple with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 17 April
ROLERole-playing game ~ Symbaroum with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 24 April
ROLERole-playing game ~ pathfinder : campagne seigneur des runes / ou Starfinder with sergi MJ, from 14:30 to 18:30
:
Looking for a table / Absent...
Saturday 22 May: Journée découverte
ROLERole-playing game ~ Initiation au JdR with yxhemmel, starting from 14:00
:
Looking for a table / Absent...